COLLECTION
FALL / WINTER 2019/20

In addition to SANSIBAR Fashion, a number of other SANSIBAR products and accessories now convey the typical SANSIBAR feeling - including grandiose wines, the finest coffee, and other food products. 

 

The complementing food products of course can be ordered as well in order to transport the lifestyle idea even better on the brand's retail spaces. In this way, a small "SANSIBAR lifestyle world" can be presented to the customer.
(Everything can, nothing must.)

 

SANSIBAR FOOD

COLLECTION
FOOD

The Idea

SANSIBAR Sylt - only few brands have such a radiance as the most famous beach bar in Germany with its unmistakable sword logo. If you pronounce the name SANSIBAR, you immediately feel the fresh North Sea wind, accompanied by thoughts of stylish luxury and fine dining in a relaxed atmosphere. 

 

The lifestyle SANSIBAR is actually only noticeable directly on Sylt. The founder of the brand Herbert Seckler and the team of Fashion Holding Düsseldorf (as strategic partner and license holder) are committed to exporting this lifestyle. Just in time for the 40th anniversary of the premium brand, SANSIBAR is intensifying its own efforts in the textile trade and expanding its textile sales in the online and wholesale sector. 

 

This will enable more people throughout Germany to enjoy high-quality fashion from SANSIBAR.

 

SANSIBAR FASHION

SANSIBAR Fashion is the mirror image of the demands and the lifestyle of the famous Sylt beach hut. It embodies a noble, sporty style with high functionality

 

The use of the finest, certified materials guarantees the SANSIBAR-typical premium factor - completely in the tradition of upscale dining in a relaxed, unique atmosphere on Sylt's North Sea beach. The price range of the new collection is in the entry-level Premium class

 

Each of the approximately 75 - 90 pieces of the new collection, is high-quality processed and sustainably produced and is determined by perfect fit. In addition, the use of down and cashmere, which are demonstrably produced in a responsible manner, ensures a high wearing and feel-good factor. The collection is rounded off by modern sweatshirts, t-shirts and pullovers, some of which are interspersed with maritime elements.

"

SANSIBAR Sylt perfectly conveys the idea of sportswear and lifestyle in our eyes!
It is nice that the focus is not exclusively on the jacket. The idea is reflected very well in the entire collection, which comprises approx. 90 pieces, and has the aim of creating a complete look with highly functional light down, polo shirts, sweaters and knitwear.

[Michaelis Fashion Agency]

Michaelis Fashion Agency

Fashion Mall München
Haus TITAN | EG

Karl-Weinmair-Straße 11

D-80807 München

Tel.: +49 (0)171 - 4888924

Michaelis Fashion Agency

COLLECTION
FALL / WINTER 2019/20

Neben SANSIBAR Fashion vermitteln mittlerweile auch eine Reihe von anderen SANSIBAR Produkten und Accessoires das typische SANSIBAR Gefühl – u.a. grandiose Weine, edelster Kaffee sowie andere Produkte aus dem Food-Bereich.

 

Die arrondierenden Food-Produkte sind natürlich ebenso bestellbar, um den Lifestyle-Gedanken auf den Einzelhandelsflächen der Marke noch besser transportieren zu können. Auf diese Weise lässt sich für den Kunden eine kleine "SANSIBAR Lifestyle-Welt" darstellen.

(Alles kann, nichts muss.)

SANSIBAR FOOD

COLLECTION
FOOD

Die Idee

SANSIBAR Sylt – nur wenige Marken besitzen eine derartige Strahlkraft, wie die berühmteste Strandbar Deutschlands mit ihrem unverwechselbaren Schwerter-Logo. Spricht man den Namen SANSIBAR aus, meint man sofort frischen Nordsee-Wind zu spüren, begleitet von Gedanken an stilvollen Luxus und Fine Dining in entspannter Atmosphäre. 

 

Das Lebensgefühl SANSIBAR ist tatsächlich nur auf Sylt direkt spürbar. Der Markengründer Herbert Seckler und das Team der Fashion Holding Düsseldorf (als strategischer Partner und Lizenzhalter) haben sich auf die Fahnen geschrieben, diesen Lifestyle zu exportieren. Pünktlich zum 40-jährigen Bestehen der Premiummarke intensiviert SANSIBAR die eigenen Bemühungen im Textilhandel und baut den Textilvertrieb im Online-und Wholesale-Bereich aus.

 

So sollen nun auch deutschlandweit mehr Menschen die Möglichkeit erhalten, in den Genuss hochwertiger Mode aus dem Hause SANSIBAR zu kommen.

SANSIBAR FASHION

SANSIBAR Fashion ist das Spiegelbild der Ansprüche und des Lebensgefühls der berühmten Sylter Strandhütte. Sie verkörpert einen edel, sportiven Style, der eine hohe Funktionalität aufweist.

 

Die Verwendung edelster, zertifizierter Materialien garantiert den SANSIBAR-typischen Premiumfaktor – ganz in der Tradition gehobenen Essens in entspannter, einzigartiger Atmosphäre am Sylter Nordseestrand. Die Preisrange der neuen Kollektion ist in der Einstiegsklasse Premium zu verorten.

 

Jedes der etwa 75 - 90 Teile umfassenden neuen Kollektion, ist hochwertig verarbeitet und nachhaltig produziert und wird bestimmt von perfekter Passform. Hinzu kommt ein hoher Trage- und Wohlfühlfaktor durch den Einsatz von Daunen und Kaschmir, welche nachweislich verantwortungsbewusst hergestellt werden. Komplettiert wird die Kollektion durch moderne, zum Teil mit maritimen Elementen durchsetzte Sweat-Shirts, T-Shirts und Pullover.

"

SANSIBAR Sylt transportiert den Sportswear- und Lifestyle-Gedanken in unseren Augen perfekt!
Schön ist, dass der Fokus nicht ausschließlich auf der Jacke liegt. Der Gedanke reflektiert sich in der gesamten, ca. 90 Teile umfassenden Kollektion sehr gut und hat den Anspruch einen kompletten Look mit hochfunktionaler Light-Daune, Polo Shirts, Sweaters und Strick zu kreieren. 

[Michaelis Fashion Agency]

Michaelis Fashion Agency

Fashion Mall München
Haus TITAN | EG

Karl-Weinmair-Straße 11

D-80807 München

Tel.: +49 (0)171 - 4888924

Michaelis Fashion Agency